发现我们的故事
1925
关于我们 内罗毕咖啡和茶有限公司于1925年在伦敦的梅费尔市成立。其创始人约翰·库特(John Coote)和中校罗素·罗素·科林斯(Lt Col Russell Collings)–威尔斯是冒险家,他们曾在如今的肯尼亚度过了一段时间,并在20世纪初期开始经营咖啡农场,通过逆境和危险。 他们的咖啡享誉全球,被誉为世界上最好的咖啡,这促使他们回到伦敦后建立了一个烘焙设施,以使他们对这些优质咖啡的热情充满热情。

帝国展览-1925年

该公司参加了1925年在温布利举行的Empire展览。这在很大程度上证明了其在公众中的巨大成功,这要归功于其产品的质量和对卓越的承诺。 该公司从这些不起眼的开始就发展成为今天英格兰领先的咖啡烘焙商之一。

追求卓越

从那天起,该公司就一直致力于生产优质咖啡,现在产品种类繁多,包括一些肯尼亚最好的咖啡,以及来自非洲,南美和中美洲以及亚洲其他国家的咖啡。 此外,该公司还提供一系列特殊的茶来补充其咖啡产品。

致力于质量

对质量的强调仍然是公司交易的指导原则。 专用和个性化服务以及在不妥协的情况下提供优质咖啡是首要考虑因素。 烧烤,调和和包装功能的不断扩展和现代化也可以满足不断增长的需求。

道德交易

与种植咖啡的密切关系一直持续到今天,并满足了公司理念的重要方面,即道德贸易和对环境的关注。 该公司致力于通过道德贸易来采购咖啡,并提出在生产和消费过程的每个阶段对此的需求。

环保地
声音惯例

该公司还意识到环境和对全球有限自然资源的关注,并鼓励采用无害环境的做法,从有机生长方法的使用到焙烧过程中使用最先进的催化剂以减少污染物的影响。焙烧过程中的排放以及使用可回收产品。

无害环境惯例

img

About Us

The Nairobi Coffee & Tea Company Ltd was established in London's Mayfair in 1925. Its founders, John Coote and Lt Col Russell Collings -Wells were adventurers, having spent time in what is now Kenya, running coffee farms in the early part of the 20th century, through adversity and danger. Their coffees, renowned even then, as some of the finest in the world, prompted them to set up a roasting facility when they returned back to London, to enable them to work with their passion for the virtues of these fine coffees.

 

The company exhibited at the Empire exhibition held in Wembley in 1925. This proved to be a resounding success with the public due largely to the quality of its product, and its commitment to excellence. The company grew from these humble beginnings to become one of England's leading roasters of coffee today.

 

The company has focused since that day on its passion for producing coffees of distinction and now includes a variety of origins in its product range, including some of the finest Kenyan coffees, as well as coffees from other African, South and Central American and Asian countries. In addition, the company boasts a range of exceptional teas to complement its offering on coffee.

 

This emphasis on quality is still the guiding principle under which the Company trades. Dedicated and personal service and the provision of quality coffees without compromise are of prime consideration. So, too, is the continuous expansion and modernisation of roasting, blending and packaging capabilities - to service increasing demands.

 

The close relationship with growing coffee continues to this day, and fulfils an important aspect of the company's philosophy, namely ethical trading, and a concern for the environment. The company is dedicated to sourcing coffees through ethical trading and propounds the need for this at every stage of the production and consumption process.

 

The company is also aware of the environment and the concerns over the world’s limited natural resources and encourages the use of environmentally sound practices, from the utilisation of organic growing methods, through to using state of the art catalysers in its roasting to reduce the impact of emissions during roasting, and the use of recyclable products.