AGB

Dies ist ein wichtiger Abschnitt der Webseite, in dem die Bedingungen erläutert werden, denen Sie zustimmen, wenn Sie die Webseite nairobi-coffee.co.uk (im Folgenden „die Webseite“) nutzen und / oder einkaufen. Durch die Nutzung der Webseite erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, an diese Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen und alle anderen Richtlinien oder Regeln gebunden zu sein, die für andere Dienste gelten, die von Zeit zu Zeit veröffentlicht werden. Wenn Sie mit einem Teil der folgenden Nutzungsbedingungen nicht einverstanden sind, dürfen Sie die Webseite nicht nutzen. Wenn Sie sich nicht sicher sind, können Sie uns jederzeit unter der unten angegebenen Kundendienst-Nummer kontaktieren.

Die Nairobi Coffee and Tea Company Garantie
Lieferung
Kundenbetreuungsrichtlinie
Datenschutz
Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

Es ist ungewöhnlich, dass einer unserer Kunden mit den von uns gelieferten Produkten unzufrieden ist. Wenn Sie jedoch mit dem von Ihnen gekauften Produkt in irgendeiner Weise unzufrieden sind, können Sie es an The Nairobi Coffee and Tea Company zurücksenden, und wir erstatten Ihnen Ihr Geld vollständig zurück. Die Produkte müssen innerhalb von 14 Tagen nach Erhalt der Ware an The Nairobi Coffee and Tea Company zurückgesandt werden.

Sofern The Nairobi Coffee & Tea Company Limited Sie nicht darüber informiert hat, dass sich Ihre Bestellung verzögert, sollten Sie Ihre Bestellung innerhalb von sieben (7) Werktagen nach Ihrer Bestellung innerhalb Großbritanniens erhalten. Alle Bestellungen außerhalb Großbritanniens werden innerhalb von 7 Werktagen versendet . Wenn die Bestellung jedoch für einen bestimmten Anlass wie Valentinstag oder Weihnachten bestimmt ist, bemühen wir uns, sie bis zu diesem Datum zu versenden.

Alle Bestellungen über £ 20 sind versandkostenfrei.

Unser Ziel ist es, sicherzustellen, dass Ihre Erfahrung mit der Nairobi Coffee and Tea Company Limited stressfrei ist. Wenn Sie aus irgendeinem Grund mit einem Teil unseres Service nicht zufrieden sind, müssen wir dies wissen, damit wir die Dinge richtig machen können.

Bitte teilen Sie uns dies unverzüglich mit:

Email:customercare@nairobi-coffee.co.uk

Telefon: + 44 (0) 1923 234561

Schreiben Sie uns an:
Die Nairobi Coffee & Tea Company Limited
Einheit 1a Shakespeare Industrial Estate
Shakespeare Street
Watford
WD24 5RY
United Kingdom

Wir verpflichten uns, die von Ihnen gesammelten Informationen zu schützen, die wir verwenden, um Ihre Erfahrung mit der Nutzung der Website zu verbessern und Ihnen die von uns angeforderten Dienste bereitzustellen.

Sie können auf die Website zugreifen und bestimmte Bereiche durchsuchen, ohne personenbezogene Daten preiszugeben. Wir erheben Ihre personenbezogenen Daten („Ihre Daten“) nur mit Ihrem Wissen oder Ihrer Zustimmung. Wenn Sie Ihre Daten registrieren, erfassen wir Ihre Daten, damit wir Sie von Zeit zu Zeit per E-Mail und Post über neue Produkte und Dienstleistungen von The Nairobi Coffee and Tea Company informieren können. Wir werden auch Informationen sammeln, wenn Sie andere Formulare auf unserer Website ausfüllen oder wenn Sie uns mit Kommentaren oder speziellen Anfragen kontaktieren.

Durch die Registrierung auf der Webseite („ein registrierter Benutzer“) erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass Sie Produkt- und Service-Updates von The Nairobi Coffee and Tea Company erhalten möchten. Die Nairobi Coffee and Tea Company stellt Ihnen relevante Informationen per E-Mail, Post oder Telefon zur Verfügung.

Wir geben Ihre Daten nicht an Drittanbieter weiter.

Wie oben angegeben, haben Sie als registrierter Benutzer die Möglichkeit, die Verwendung Ihrer Daten für Zwecke im Zusammenhang mit Nairobi abzulehnen. Sie sollten sich auch darüber im Klaren sein, dass Sie das Recht haben, uns zu bitten, kein weiteres Direktmarketing durchzuführen Verwendung Ihrer Daten überhaupt. Wenn Sie dieses Recht ausüben möchten, senden Sie bitte eine schriftliche Mitteilung an:

Die Nairobi Coffee & Tea Company Limited
Einheit 1a Shakespeare Industrial Estate
Shakespeare Street
Watford
WD24 5RY
United Kingdom

Diese Webseite enthält Links zu anderen Webseiten. Bitte beachten Sie, dass wir nicht für die Datenschutzpraktiken dieser anderen Webseiten verantwortlich sind. Diese Datenschutzerklärung gilt ausschließlich für Informationen, die von der Webseite gesammelt werden.

Sie können uns kontaktieren, um zu fragen, ob wir personenbezogene Daten über Sie speichern, indem Sie eine E-Mail an info@nairobi-coffee.co.uk oder eine Post an folgende Adresse senden:

Die Nairobi Coffee & Tea Company Limited
Einheit 1a Shakespeare Industrial Estate
Shakespeare Street
Watford
WD24 5RY
United Kingdom

Auf Anfrage stellen wir Ihnen eine lesbare Kopie der Daten zur Verfügung, die wir über Sie aufbewahren. Wenn Sie uns auffordern, diese personenbezogenen Daten zu löschen, zu korrigieren oder zu ändern, werden wir dies innerhalb einer angemessenen Zeit tun.

Wenn Sie Fragen zu dieser Datenschutzrichtlinie haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an info@nairobi-coffee.co.uk

1. Die auf der Webseite zur Verfügung gestellten Materialien richten sich ausschließlich an Verbraucher, die von Großbritannien aus auf die Webseite zugreifen. Die Nairobi Coffee & Tea Company Limited übernimmt keine Gewähr dafür, dass Produkte, auf die in den Materialien auf der Webseite verwiesen wird, für die Verwendung an anderen Standorten geeignet oder verfügbar sind. Diejenigen, die von anderen Standorten aus auf diese Webseite zugreifen, sind für die Einhaltung der lokalen Gesetze verantwortlich, sofern und soweit lokale Gesetze anwendbar sind.

2. Jeder Vertrag zwischen uns, sei es zur Nutzung der Website oder im Zusammenhang mit dem Kauf von Produkten oder Dienstleistungen über die Website, unterliegt den Gesetzen von England und Wales sowie beiden Parteien (Sie und The Nairobi Coffee and Tea Company Limited) ) unterwerfen sich der nicht ausschließlichen Zuständigkeit der englischen Gerichte.

3. Die Nairobi Coffee & Tea Company Limited hat bei der Erstellung des Inhalts der Website alle Sorgfalt angewendet. Wir übernehmen jedoch keine Garantie dafür, dass die Informationen immer vollständig aktuell und fehlerfrei sind. Soweit gesetzlich zulässig, lehnt The Nairobi Coffee & Tea Company Limited alle Garantien ab. ausdrücklich oder stillschweigend in Bezug auf die Richtigkeit der in den Materialien auf der Website enthaltenen Informationen und übernimmt keine Haftung für den Verlust oder die Beschädigung der Verwendung der in den Materialien auf der Website enthaltenen Informationen.

4. Die Nairobi Coffee & Tea Company Limited übernimmt keine Verantwortung und haftet nicht für Schäden oder Viren, die Ihre Computerausrüstung oder anderes Eigentum aufgrund Ihres Zugriffs auf, Ihrer Nutzung oder Ihres Surfens auf der Website infizieren können. Soweit gesetzlich zulässig, haftet The Nairobi Coffee & Tea Company Limited in keinem Fall für Verletzungen, Verluste, Ansprüche, Schäden oder beispielhafte, strafende, direkte, indirekte, zufällige oder Folgeschäden jeglicher Art (einschließlich aber) nicht beschränkt auf entgangenen Gewinn oder entgangene Ersparnisse), sei es aufgrund eines Vertrags, einer unerlaubten Handlung, einer verschuldensunabhängigen Haftung oder auf andere Weise, die sich aus oder in irgendeiner Weise ergeben aus:

(i) jegliche Nutzung der Website oder der darin enthaltenen Inhalte,
(ii) Fehler oder Verzögerungen (einschließlich, aber nicht beschränkt auf) der Nutzung oder Unfähigkeit, eine Komponente der Website zu nutzen
(iii) die Leistung oder Nichterfüllung durch The Nairobi Coffee and Tea Company Limited
(iv) die Erbringung oder Nichterbringung von Dienstleistungen
(v) alle Informationen, Software, Produkte, Dienstleistungen und zugehörigen Grafiken, die über die Website erhalten werden.

5. Die Benennung eines Herstellers oder Produkts auf der Website bedeutet keine Billigung durch The Nairobi Coffee and Tea Company Limited. Das Weglassen solcher Namen bedeutet nicht unbedingt, dass die Nairobi Coffee and Tea Company Limited sie nicht unterstützt.

6. Bestimmte (Hypertext-) Links auf dieser Website können zu anderen Websites führen, die nicht unter der Kontrolle von The Nairobi Coffee and Tea Company Limited stehen. Wenn Sie eine dieser Optionen aktivieren, verlassen Sie die Website und wir haben keine Kontrolle über das Material auf einer Website, die nicht unter der Kontrolle von The Nairobi Coffee and Tea Company Limited steht, und übernehmen keine Verantwortung oder Haftung dafür.

7. Diese Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen unterliegen englischem Recht und werden in Übereinstimmung mit diesem ausgelegt. Sollte eine Bestimmung dieser Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen rechtswidrig, nichtig oder aus irgendeinem Grund nicht durchsetzbar sein, gilt diese Bestimmung als abtrennbar und berührt nicht die Gültigkeit und Durchsetzbarkeit der übrigen Bestimmungen.

8. Wir behalten uns das Recht vor, diese Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen von Zeit zu Zeit zu ändern, indem wir neue Geschäftsbedingungen auf der Website veröffentlichen.

9. Diese Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen bilden zusammen mit den hierin enthaltenen oder hierin genannten die gesamte Vereinbarung zwischen uns in Bezug auf den Gegenstand dieser Vereinbarung und ersetzen alle vorherigen mündlichen oder schriftlichen Absprachen oder Vereinbarungen in Bezug auf den Gegenstand.

img

Terms & Conditions

This is an important section of the site explaining the terms and conditions you are agreeing to when you use and/or shop from the nairobi-coffee.co.uk website (hereinafter "the Web site"). By using the Web site, you agree to be bound by these Terms and Conditions and any other guidelines or rules applicable to other services that may be posted from time to time. If you do not agree with any part of the following terms of conditions you must not use the Web site. If you are uncertain, you can always contact us on the Customer Care number below. 
 
The Nairobi Coffee and Tea Company Guarantee 
Delivery 
Customer Care Policy 
Privacy Policy 
General Terms & Conditions
 
 
It is unusual that any of our customers are unhappy with the products we supply. However, if you are unsatisfied in any way with the product you have purchased, you can return it to The Nairobi Coffee and Tea Company and we will refund your money in full. Products must be returned to The Nairobi Coffee and Tea Company within 14 days of you receiving the goods.
 
Unless The Nairobi Coffee and Tea Company Limited has notified you that your order will be delayed, you should receive your order within seven (7) working days of placing your order within the U.K. .All orders outside the U.K. will be shipped within 7 working days. However if the order is for a specific occasion like Valentine's day or Christmas, we will endeavour to send by that date.
 
Delivery is set at £4 (excluding VAT) per order to UK.

All orders over £20 qualify for free delivery.

 
Our commitment is to ensure that your experience with the The Nairobi Coffee and Tea Company Limited is stress-free. If for any reason, you are unsatisfied with any part of our service, we need to know to make things right.
 
Please tell us straight away by using any of the following:
 
 
Telephone: +44(0) 1923 234561
 
Write to us at: 
The Nairobi Coffee and Tea Company Limited
Unit 1a Shakespeare Industrial Estate, Shakespeare Street, Watford, Hertfordshire, WD24 5RY, UK.
 
 
 
We are committed to protecting the information we collect from you, which we use to enhance your experience of using the Web site and to provide you with the services you request from us. 
 
You can access the Web site and browse certain areas without disclosing personal data. We collect your personal data ("Your Data") only with your knowledge or your consent. When you register your details, we collect Your Data to enable us to inform you from time to time by email and post of new products and services from The Nairobi Coffee and Tea Company. We will also collect information if you complete any other forms on our site or if you contact us with comments or specific requests.
 
By registering on the Web site ("a Registered User") you agree that you would like to receive product and service updates from The Nairobi Coffee and Tea Company. The Nairobi Coffee and Tea Company will provide you with relevant information by email, post or telephone.
 
We will not pass Your Data onto any third party suppliers. 
 
As indicated above, as a Registered User you are given the opportunity to 'opt-out' of having Your Data used for any purposes related to Nairobi You should also be aware that you have a legal right to ask us to make no further direct marketing use of Your Data at all. If you wish to exercise this right please send a written notice to The Nairobi Coffee And Tea Company Limited. Unit 1a Shakespeare Industrial Estate, Shakespeare Street, Watford, Hertfordshire, WD24 5RY, UK.
 
This web site contains links to other sites. Please be aware that we are not responsible for the privacy practices of such other sites. This privacy statement applies solely to information collected by the Web site.
 
You can contact us to ask whether we are keeping personal data about you, by sending an email to info@nairobi-coffee.co.uk or by sending postal mail to this address The Nairobi Coffee and Tea Company Limited, Unit 1a Shakespeare Industrial Estate, Shakespeare Street, Watford, Hertfordshire, WD24 5RY, UK. Upon request, we will provide you with a readable copy of data, which we hold about you. If you ask us to delete, correct or amend that personal data we will do so within a reasonable time.
 
If you have any queries about this privacy policy, please contact info@nairobi-coffee.co.uk
 
1. The materials made available on the Web site are directed solely at consumers who access the Web site from the United Kingdom. The Nairobi Coffee and Tea Company Limited makes no representation that any product referred to in the materials on the Web site is appropriate for use, or available, in other locations. Those who choose to access this site from other locations are responsible for compliance with local laws if and to the extent local laws are applicable. 
 
2. Any contract between us, whether for use of the Web site or in relation to the purchase of products or services through the Web site will be governed by the laws of England and Wales and both parties, (you and The Nairobi Coffee and Tea Company Limited), submit to the non-exclusive jurisdiction of the English Courts.
 
3. The Nairobi Coffee and Tea Company Limited has taken every care in the preparation of the content of the Web site, however we do not guarantee that the information will always be completely up to date and free of mistakes. To the extent permitted by applicable law, The Nairobi Coffee and Tea Company Limited disclaims all warranties; express or implied, as to the accuracy of the information contained in any of the materials on the Web site and will accept no liability for any loss or damage the use of any of the information contained in any of the materials on the Web site.
 
4. The Nairobi Coffee and Tea Company Limited assumes no responsibility and shall not be liable for any damage to, or viruses that may infect, your computer equipment or other property on account of your access to, use of, or browsing in the Web site. To the extent permitted by law, in no event shall The Nairobi Coffee and Tea Company Limited be liable for any injury, loss, claim, damage, or any exemplary, punitive, direct, indirect, incidental or consequential damages of any kind (including but not limited to lost profits or lost savings) whether based in contract, tort, strict liability, or otherwise, which arises out of or is in any way connected with:
 
(i) any use of the Web site or content found therein,
(ii) any failure or delay (including, but not limited to) the use of or inability to use any component of the Web site 
(iii) the performance or non-performance by The Nairobi Coffee and Tea Company Limited
(iv) the provision of or failure to provide services
(v) any information, software, products, services and related graphics obtained through the Web site.
 
5. The naming of any manufacturer or product on the Web site does not imply endorsement by The Nairobi Coffee and Tea Company Limited. The omission of any such names does not necessarily indicate a lack of endorsement by The Nairobi Coffee and Tea Company Limited.
 
6. Certain (hypertext) links in this site may lead to other web sites, which are not under the control of The Nairobi Coffee and Tea Company Limited. When you activate any of these you will leave the Web site and we shall have no control over and will accept no responsibility or liability for the material on any web site, which is not under the control of The Nairobi Coffee and Tea Company Limited. 
 
7. These terms and conditions shall be governed by and construed in accordance with English Law. If any provision of these terms and conditions shall be unlawful, void or for any reason unenforceable then that provision shall be deemed severable and shall not affect the validity and enforceability of the remaining provisions. 
 
8. We reserve the right to alter these terms and conditions from time to time by posting new terms and conditions on the Web site.
 
9. These Terms and Conditions, together with those incorporated herein or referred to herein constitute the entire agreement between us relating to the subject matter hereof, and supersede any prior understandings or agreements (whether oral or written) regarding the subject matter.