Termes et Conditions

Il s'agit d'une section importante du site expliquant les termes et conditions que vous acceptez lorsque vous utilisez et / ou achetez sur le site Web nairobi-coffee.co.uk (ci-après «le site Web»). En utilisant le site Web, vous acceptez d'être lié par les présentes conditions générales et toute autre directive ou règle applicable à d'autres services qui peuvent être publiées de temps à autre. Si vous n'êtes pas d'accord avec une partie des conditions générales suivantes, vous ne devez pas utiliser le site Web. En cas de doute, vous pouvez toujours nous contacter au numéro de service client ci-dessous.

La garantie de Nairobi Coffee and Tea Company
livraison
Politique de service à la clientèle
Politique de confidentialité
Conditions générales

Il est inhabituel que l'un de nos clients ne soit pas satisfait des produits que nous fournissons. Cependant, si vous n'êtes pas satisfait du produit que vous avez acheté, vous pouvez le retourner à The Nairobi Coffee and Tea Company et nous vous rembourserons intégralement. Les produits doivent être retournés à The Nairobi Coffee and Tea Company dans les 14 jours suivant la réception de la marchandise.

Sauf si la Nairobi Coffee and Tea Company Limited vous a informé que votre commande sera retardée, vous devriez recevoir votre commande dans les sept (7) jours ouvrables suivant votre commande au Royaume-Uni. Toutes les commandes en dehors du Royaume-Uni seront expédiées dans les 7 jours ouvrables . Cependant, si la commande est pour une occasion spécifique comme la Saint-Valentin ou Noël, nous nous efforcerons de vous l'envoyer avant cette date.

Toutes les commandes de plus de 20 € sont éligibles pour une livraison gratuite.

Notre engagement est de faire en sorte que votre expérience avec The Nairobi Coffee and Tea Company Limited soit sans stress. Si pour une raison quelconque, vous n'êtes pas satisfait d'une partie de notre service, nous devons le savoir afin que nous puissions faire les choses correctement.

Veuillez nous le dire immédiatement en utilisant l'un des éléments suivants:

Courriel :customercare@nairobi-coffee.co.uk

Téléphone: + 44 (0) 1923 234561

Écrivez-nous à:
La Nairobi Coffee & Tea Company Limited
Unité 1a Zone industrielle de Shakespeare
Rue Shakespeare
Watford
WD24 5RY
United Kingdom

Nous nous engageons à protéger les informations que nous recueillons auprès de vous, que nous utilisons pour améliorer votre expérience d'utilisation du site Web et pour vous fournir les services que vous nous demandez.

Vous pouvez accéder au site Web et parcourir certaines zones sans divulguer de données personnelles. Nous collectons vos données personnelles («Vos données») uniquement à votre connaissance ou avec votre consentement. Lorsque vous enregistrez vos coordonnées, nous collectons vos données pour nous permettre de vous informer de temps à autre par e-mail et par courrier de nouveaux produits et services de The Nairobi Coffee and Tea Company. Nous collecterons également des informations si vous remplissez d'autres formulaires sur notre site ou si vous nous contactez avec des commentaires ou des demandes spécifiques.

En vous inscrivant sur le site Web («un utilisateur enregistré»), vous acceptez de recevoir des mises à jour sur les produits et services de The Nairobi Coffee and Tea Company. La Nairobi Coffee and Tea Company vous fournira les informations pertinentes par e-mail, courrier ou téléphone.

Nous ne transmettrons pas vos données à des fournisseurs tiers.

Comme indiqué ci-dessus, en tant qu'utilisateur enregistré, vous avez la possibilité de vous retirer de l'utilisation de vos données à des fins liées à Nairobi.Vous devez également savoir que vous avez le droit légal de nous demander de ne plus faire de marketing direct. l'utilisation de vos données. Si vous souhaitez exercer ce droit, veuillez envoyer un avis écrit à:

La Nairobi Coffee & Tea Company Limited
Unité 1a Zone industrielle de Shakespeare
Rue Shakespeare
Watford
WD24 5RY
United Kingdom

Ce site contient des liens vers d'autres sites. Veuillez noter que nous ne sommes pas responsables des pratiques de confidentialité de ces autres sites. Cette déclaration de confidentialité s'applique uniquement aux informations collectées par le site Web.

Vous pouvez nous contacter pour nous demander si nous conservons des données personnelles vous concernant, en envoyant un e-mail à: info@nairobi-coffee.co.uk ou en envoyant un courrier postal à:

La Nairobi Coffee & Tea Company Limited
Unité 1a Zone industrielle de Shakespeare
Rue Shakespeare
Watford
WD24 5RY
United Kingdom

Sur demande, nous vous fournirons une copie lisible des données que nous détenons à votre sujet. Si vous nous demandez de supprimer, de corriger ou de modifier ces données personnelles, nous le ferons dans un délai raisonnable.

Si vous avez des questions sur cette politique de confidentialité, veuillez contacter info@nairobi-coffee.co.uk

1. Le matériel mis à disposition sur le site Web s'adresse uniquement aux consommateurs qui accèdent au site Web depuis le Royaume-Uni. La Nairobi Coffee and Tea Company Limited ne fait aucune déclaration selon laquelle tout produit mentionné dans les documents sur le site Web est approprié pour une utilisation ou disponible dans d'autres endroits. Ceux qui choisissent d'accéder à ce site à partir d'autres emplacements sont responsables du respect des lois locales si et dans la mesure où les lois locales sont applicables.

2. Tout contrat entre nous, que ce soit pour l'utilisation du site Web ou en relation avec l'achat de produits ou de services via le site Web sera régi par les lois de l'Angleterre et du Pays de Galles et les deux parties (vous et The Nairobi Coffee and Tea Company Limited ), soumettez-vous à la juridiction non exclusive des tribunaux anglais.

3. La Nairobi Coffee and Tea Company Limited a pris toutes les précautions dans la préparation du contenu du site Web, mais nous ne garantissons pas que les informations seront toujours à jour et exemptes d'erreurs. Dans la mesure permise par la loi applicable, The Nairobi Coffee and Tea Company Limited décline toute garantie; exprimer ou implicite, quant à l'exactitude des informations contenues dans l'un des matériaux sur le site Web et n'acceptera aucune responsabilité pour toute perte ou dommage à l'utilisation de toute information contenue dans l'un des matériaux sur le site Web.

4. The Nairobi Coffee and Tea Company Limited n'assume aucune responsabilité et ne sera pas responsable des dommages ou des virus qui pourraient infecter votre équipement informatique ou d'autres biens en raison de votre accès, utilisation ou navigation sur le site Web. Dans la mesure permise par la loi, The Nairobi Coffee and Tea Company Limited ne sera en aucun cas responsable de toute blessure, perte, réclamation, dommage ou tout dommage exemplaire, punitif, direct, indirect, accessoire ou consécutif de toute nature (y compris mais ne se limite pas à la perte de profits ou à l'épargne), qu'elle soit fondée sur un contrat, une responsabilité délictuelle, une responsabilité stricte ou autre, qui découle ou est liée de quelque manière que ce soit à:

(i) toute utilisation du site Web ou du contenu qui s'y trouve,
(ii) tout échec ou retard (y compris, mais sans s'y limiter) l'utilisation ou l'impossibilité d'utiliser tout composant du site Web
(iii) l'exécution ou la non-exécution par The Nairobi Coffee and Tea Company Limited
(iv) la fourniture ou la non-prestation de services
(v) toutes informations, logiciels, produits, services et graphiques associés obtenus via le site Web.

5. La dénomination de tout fabricant ou produit sur le site Web n'implique pas l'approbation de The Nairobi Coffee and Tea Company Limited. L'omission de tels noms n'indique pas nécessairement un manque d'approbation par The Nairobi Coffee and Tea Company Limited.

6. Certains liens (hypertextes) de ce site peuvent conduire à d'autres sites Web, qui ne sont pas sous le contrôle de The Nairobi Coffee and Tea Company Limited. Lorsque vous activez l'un de ces éléments, vous quittez le site Web et nous n'avons aucun contrôle sur et n'accepterons aucune responsabilité ou obligation pour le matériel sur un site Web, qui n'est pas sous le contrôle de The Nairobi Coffee and Tea Company Limited.

7. Ces termes et conditions sont régis et interprétés conformément à la loi anglaise. Si une disposition de ces termes et conditions est illégale, nulle ou inapplicable pour quelque raison que ce soit, cette disposition sera réputée divisible et n'affectera pas la validité et l'applicabilité des dispositions restantes.

8. Nous nous réservons le droit de modifier ces termes et conditions de temps à autre en publiant de nouveaux termes et conditions sur le site Web.

9. Ces conditions générales, ainsi que celles incorporées ici ou auxquelles il est fait référence ici, constituent l'intégralité de l'accord entre nous concernant l'objet des présentes et remplacent toutes les ententes ou accords antérieurs (oraux ou écrits) concernant l'objet.

img

Terms & Conditions

This is an important section of the site explaining the terms and conditions you are agreeing to when you use and/or shop from the nairobi-coffee.co.uk website (hereinafter "the Web site"). By using the Web site, you agree to be bound by these Terms and Conditions and any other guidelines or rules applicable to other services that may be posted from time to time. If you do not agree with any part of the following terms of conditions you must not use the Web site. If you are uncertain, you can always contact us on the Customer Care number below. 
 
The Nairobi Coffee and Tea Company Guarantee 
Delivery 
Customer Care Policy 
Privacy Policy 
General Terms & Conditions
 
 
It is unusual that any of our customers are unhappy with the products we supply. However, if you are unsatisfied in any way with the product you have purchased, you can return it to The Nairobi Coffee and Tea Company and we will refund your money in full. Products must be returned to The Nairobi Coffee and Tea Company within 14 days of you receiving the goods.
 
Unless The Nairobi Coffee and Tea Company Limited has notified you that your order will be delayed, you should receive your order within seven (7) working days of placing your order within the U.K. .All orders outside the U.K. will be shipped within 7 working days. However if the order is for a specific occasion like Valentine's day or Christmas, we will endeavour to send by that date.
 
Delivery is set at £4 (excluding VAT) per order to UK.

All orders over £20 qualify for free delivery.

 
Our commitment is to ensure that your experience with the The Nairobi Coffee and Tea Company Limited is stress-free. If for any reason, you are unsatisfied with any part of our service, we need to know to make things right.
 
Please tell us straight away by using any of the following:
 
 
Telephone: +44(0) 1923 234561
 
Write to us at: 
The Nairobi Coffee and Tea Company Limited
Unit 1a Shakespeare Industrial Estate, Shakespeare Street, Watford, Hertfordshire, WD24 5RY, UK.
 
 
 
We are committed to protecting the information we collect from you, which we use to enhance your experience of using the Web site and to provide you with the services you request from us. 
 
You can access the Web site and browse certain areas without disclosing personal data. We collect your personal data ("Your Data") only with your knowledge or your consent. When you register your details, we collect Your Data to enable us to inform you from time to time by email and post of new products and services from The Nairobi Coffee and Tea Company. We will also collect information if you complete any other forms on our site or if you contact us with comments or specific requests.
 
By registering on the Web site ("a Registered User") you agree that you would like to receive product and service updates from The Nairobi Coffee and Tea Company. The Nairobi Coffee and Tea Company will provide you with relevant information by email, post or telephone.
 
We will not pass Your Data onto any third party suppliers. 
 
As indicated above, as a Registered User you are given the opportunity to 'opt-out' of having Your Data used for any purposes related to Nairobi You should also be aware that you have a legal right to ask us to make no further direct marketing use of Your Data at all. If you wish to exercise this right please send a written notice to The Nairobi Coffee And Tea Company Limited. Unit 1a Shakespeare Industrial Estate, Shakespeare Street, Watford, Hertfordshire, WD24 5RY, UK.
 
This web site contains links to other sites. Please be aware that we are not responsible for the privacy practices of such other sites. This privacy statement applies solely to information collected by the Web site.
 
You can contact us to ask whether we are keeping personal data about you, by sending an email to info@nairobi-coffee.co.uk or by sending postal mail to this address The Nairobi Coffee and Tea Company Limited, Unit 1a Shakespeare Industrial Estate, Shakespeare Street, Watford, Hertfordshire, WD24 5RY, UK. Upon request, we will provide you with a readable copy of data, which we hold about you. If you ask us to delete, correct or amend that personal data we will do so within a reasonable time.
 
If you have any queries about this privacy policy, please contact info@nairobi-coffee.co.uk
 
1. The materials made available on the Web site are directed solely at consumers who access the Web site from the United Kingdom. The Nairobi Coffee and Tea Company Limited makes no representation that any product referred to in the materials on the Web site is appropriate for use, or available, in other locations. Those who choose to access this site from other locations are responsible for compliance with local laws if and to the extent local laws are applicable. 
 
2. Any contract between us, whether for use of the Web site or in relation to the purchase of products or services through the Web site will be governed by the laws of England and Wales and both parties, (you and The Nairobi Coffee and Tea Company Limited), submit to the non-exclusive jurisdiction of the English Courts.
 
3. The Nairobi Coffee and Tea Company Limited has taken every care in the preparation of the content of the Web site, however we do not guarantee that the information will always be completely up to date and free of mistakes. To the extent permitted by applicable law, The Nairobi Coffee and Tea Company Limited disclaims all warranties; express or implied, as to the accuracy of the information contained in any of the materials on the Web site and will accept no liability for any loss or damage the use of any of the information contained in any of the materials on the Web site.
 
4. The Nairobi Coffee and Tea Company Limited assumes no responsibility and shall not be liable for any damage to, or viruses that may infect, your computer equipment or other property on account of your access to, use of, or browsing in the Web site. To the extent permitted by law, in no event shall The Nairobi Coffee and Tea Company Limited be liable for any injury, loss, claim, damage, or any exemplary, punitive, direct, indirect, incidental or consequential damages of any kind (including but not limited to lost profits or lost savings) whether based in contract, tort, strict liability, or otherwise, which arises out of or is in any way connected with:
 
(i) any use of the Web site or content found therein,
(ii) any failure or delay (including, but not limited to) the use of or inability to use any component of the Web site 
(iii) the performance or non-performance by The Nairobi Coffee and Tea Company Limited
(iv) the provision of or failure to provide services
(v) any information, software, products, services and related graphics obtained through the Web site.
 
5. The naming of any manufacturer or product on the Web site does not imply endorsement by The Nairobi Coffee and Tea Company Limited. The omission of any such names does not necessarily indicate a lack of endorsement by The Nairobi Coffee and Tea Company Limited.
 
6. Certain (hypertext) links in this site may lead to other web sites, which are not under the control of The Nairobi Coffee and Tea Company Limited. When you activate any of these you will leave the Web site and we shall have no control over and will accept no responsibility or liability for the material on any web site, which is not under the control of The Nairobi Coffee and Tea Company Limited. 
 
7. These terms and conditions shall be governed by and construed in accordance with English Law. If any provision of these terms and conditions shall be unlawful, void or for any reason unenforceable then that provision shall be deemed severable and shall not affect the validity and enforceability of the remaining provisions. 
 
8. We reserve the right to alter these terms and conditions from time to time by posting new terms and conditions on the Web site.
 
9. These Terms and Conditions, together with those incorporated herein or referred to herein constitute the entire agreement between us relating to the subject matter hereof, and supersede any prior understandings or agreements (whether oral or written) regarding the subject matter.