ماكينات الخدمة الذاتية

شعار بانر

Stentorfield Vision 300/400 - آلة فورية

توفر مجموعة Stentorfield Vision الأنيقة لأنظمة المشروبات المنضدية الحل الأمثل "أمام المنزل" للمطاعم والفنادق والحانات والمكاتب. تعمل أنظمة مشروبات الرؤية بشكل مثير للإعجاب كما تبدو. تعتبر جودة الشراب المتسقة ذات أهمية قصوى مع تذوق آخر مشروب جيد مثل الأول. يتم تحسين تعدد الاستخدامات بشكل أكبر من خلال أزرار التحديد القابلة للبرمجة. أي زر قابل للتهيئة لأي من المشروبات المتاحة ، حتى نفس المشروب ، في اختيار حجم الكوب أو الكوب أو الإبريق. يتم تحقيق المزيد من الفوائد مثل سهولة الصيانة والتشخيص الذاتي وقيم العمر الافتراضي من خلال التكنولوجيا المثبتة جيدًا والبناء القوي.




برافيلور بوليرو XL423 - آلة فورية

مزود بـ 4 علب لـ 9 مشروبات مختلفة ، وهي القهوة ، كريم القهوة ، اسبريسو ، كابتشينو ، شوكولاتة ، قهوة بالحليب ، وينجر ميلانج ، اسبريسو مزدوج وماء ساخن. تم تجهيز الماكينة بلوحة تشغيل مضاءة وصينية تقطير ومؤشر إزالة الترسبات الأوتوماتيكي وبرنامج الشطف. متاح أيضًا في النموذج مع آلية العملة (C).




Bravilor Solo 101 - آلة فورية

آلة للمكونات سريعة التحضير لكل كوب. للمواقع مع توصيل المياه. مزود ببرنامج للتنقيط وصينية بلاستيكية. مع علبة واحدة للشوكولاتة الساخنة أو القهوة.




Bravilor FreshMore 310 - آلة تحضير المشروبات الطازجة

مزود بثلاث علب للقهوة ، اسبريسو ، كابتشينو ، شوكولاتة ، قهوة بالحليب ، فينجر ميلانج ، اسبريسشوك وماء ساخن. مع مفتاح اختيار لإضافة الحليب إلى القهوة ومخرج منفصل للمياه الساخنة لصنع الشاي أو الحساء. للمواقع مع توصيل المياه. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تم تجهيز الماكينة بالتحكم الرقمي وصينية تقطير بلاستيكية ومؤشر إزالة الترسبات الأوتوماتيكي وبرنامج الشطف. متاح أيضًا في النموذج مع آلية العملة (C).




Bravilor Freshground - آلة المشروب الطازج

مزود بـ 3 علب (إحداها للحبوب) للقهوة ، إسبريسو ، كابتشينو ، شوكولاتة ، قهوة بالحليب ، وينجر ميلانج ، إسبريشوك وماء ساخن. مع مفتاح اختيار لإضافة الحليب إلى القهوة. للمواقع مع توصيل المياه. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تم تجهيز الماكينة بالتحكم الرقمي وصنبور الماء الساخن المنفصل وصينية التنقيط البلاستيكية ومؤشر إزالة الترسبات الأوتوماتيكي وبرنامج الشطف. متاح أيضًا في النموذج مع آلية العملة (C).




برافيلور HWA20 - غلاية ماء ساخن

الماء (3 لترات) بسرعة عند درجة الحرارة الصحيحة. بفضل اتصال أنابيب المياه ، تمتلئ الماكينة تلقائيًا بالماء. بما في ذلك صينية التنقيط. للمواقع ذات توصيل المياه ومزودة بجهاز تحكم آلي في المستوى.




برافيلور HWA40 - غلاية ماء ساخن

كميات كبيرة من الماء (4 لترات) بسرعة عند درجة الحرارة الصحيحة. بفضل اتصال أنابيب المياه ، تمتلئ الماكينة تلقائيًا بالماء. كوب أو إبريق بالماء الساخن بالضغط على زر واحد وكمية متغيرة من الماء الساخن مع مفتاح التدفق الحر.




برافيلور HWA70 - غلاية ماء ساخن

كميات كبيرة من الماء (7 لترات) بسرعة عند درجة الحرارة الصحيحة. بفضل اتصال أنابيب المياه ، تمتلئ الماكينة تلقائيًا بالماء. كوب أو إبريق بالماء الساخن بالضغط على زر واحد وكمية متغيرة من الماء الساخن مع مفتاح التدفق الحر.

Translate »

SELF-SERVICE MACHINES

Stentorfield Vision 300/400 – Instant Machine

The stylish Stentorfield Vision range of tabletop beverage systems offer the perfect ‘front of house’ solution for restaurants, hotels, bars and offices. Vision beverage systems perform as impressively as they look. Consistent drink quality is paramount with the last drink tasting as good as the first. Versatility is further enhanced by programmable selection buttons. Any button is configurable to any of the drinks available, even the same drink, in a choice of cup, mug or jug size. Further benefits such as ease of maintenance, self diagnostics and high lifetime values are achieved through well proven technology and robust construction.




Bravilor Bolero XL423 – Instant Machine

Provided with 4 canisters for 9 different beverages, being coffee, coffee crème, espresso, cappuccino, chocolate, coffee with milk, Wiener melange, double espresso and hot water. The machine has been equipped with lighted operating panel, drip-tray, automatic descale indicator and rinsing programme. Also available in model with coin mechanism (C).




Bravilor Solo 101 – Instant Machine

A machine for instant ingredients, brewed per cup. For locations with water connection. Equipped with plastic drip-tray and rinsing programme. With 1 canister for hot chocolate or coffee.




Bravilor FreshMore 310 – Fresh Brew Machine

Provided with 3 canisters for coffee, espresso, cappuccino, chocolate, coffee with milk, Wiener melange, espreschoc and hot water. With selector key for adding milk to the coffee and a separate outlet for hot water to make tea or soup. For locations with water connection. Additionally, the machine has been equipped with digital control, plastic drip tray, automatic descale indicator and rinsing programme. Also available in model with coin mechanism (C).




Bravilor Freshground – Fresh Brew Machine

Provided with 3 canisters (one of which for the beans) for coffee, espresso, cappuccino, chocolate, coffee with milk, Wiener melange, espreschoc and hot water. With selection key for adding milk to the coffee. For locations with water connection. Additionally, the machine has been equipped with digital control, separate hot water tap, plastic drip tray, automatic descale indicator and rinsing programme. Also available in model with coin mechanism (C).




Bravilor HWA20 – Hot Water Boiler

Water (3 litres) quickly at the correct temperature. Thanks to the connection to the water mains, the machine is automatically filled with water. Including drip tray. For locations with water connection and provided with automatic level control.




Bravilor HWA40 – Hot Water Boiler

Large quantities of water (4 litres) quickly at the correct temperature. Thanks to the connection to the water mains, the machine is automatically filled with water. Cup or jug with hot water by pressing one button and variable quantity of hot water with the free-flow key.




Bravilor HWA70 – Hot Water Boiler

Large quantities of water (7 litres) quickly at the correct temperature. Thanks to the connection to the water mains, the machine is automatically filled with water. Cup or jug with hot water by pressing one button and variable quantity of hot water with the free-flow key.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Translate »