自助服务机

徽标横幅

Stentorfield Vision 300/400 – Instant Machine

时尚的Stentorfield Vision系列台式饮料系统为餐厅,酒店,酒吧和办公室提供了完美的“房屋前部”解决方案。 视觉饮料系统的外观令人印象深刻。 始终如一的饮料质量对于最后一次品尝和第一次品尝都至关重要。 可编程选择按钮进一步增强了多功能性。 任何按钮都可以配置为任何可用的饮料,甚至相同的饮料,杯子,杯子或水罐的尺寸都可以选择。 通过久经考验的技术和坚固的结构,还可以实现其他优势,例如易于维护,自我诊断和较高的使用寿命。




Bravilor Bolero XL423 –速溶机

设有4个罐,可容纳9种不同的饮料,包括咖啡,咖啡奶油,浓缩咖啡,卡布奇诺咖啡,巧克力,加牛奶的咖啡,维纳(Wiener)混合物,双浓缩咖啡和热水。 该机器配备了带灯的操作面板,滴水盘,自动除垢指示器和冲洗程序。 也可提供带投币机构的模型(C)。




Bravilor Solo 101 – Instant Machine

一台用于速溶配料的机器,每杯冲泡。 对于有水连接的地方。 配有塑料滴盘和冲洗程序。 带1个热巧克力或咖啡罐。




Bravilor FreshMore 310 –新鲜冲泡机

提供3个用于咖啡,浓缩咖啡,卡布奇诺咖啡,巧克力,加牛奶的咖啡,维纳(Wiener)混合物,espreschoc和热水的罐。 带有用于向咖啡中添加牛奶的选择键,以及用于热水冲泡茶或汤的独立出口。 对于有水连接的地方。 此外,该机器还配备了数字控制,塑料滴盘,自动除垢指示器和冲洗程序。 也可提供带投币机构的模型(C)。




Bravilor Freshground –新鲜酿造机

配有3个罐(其中一个用于咖啡豆),用于咖啡,浓缩咖啡,卡布奇诺咖啡,巧克力,加牛奶的咖啡,维纳(Wiener)混合物,espreschoc和热水。 带有用于向咖啡中添加牛奶的选择键。 对于有水连接的地方。 此外,该机器还配备了数字控制,独立的热水龙头,塑料滴水盘,自动除垢指示器和冲洗程序。 也可提供带投币机构的模型(C)。




Bravilor HWA20 –热水锅炉

在适当的温度下快速注水(3升)。 由于连接到水管,机器自动注满水。 包括滴水盘。 适用于有水连接的位置并提供自动水位控制。




Bravilor HWA40 –热水锅炉

在适当的温度下大量水(4升)迅速消失。 由于连接到水管,机器自动注满水。 按下一个按钮即可用热水杯或水罐,并用自由流通键来调节可变数量的热水。




Bravilor HWA70 –热水锅炉

在适当的温度下大量水(7升)迅速消失。 由于连接到水管,机器自动注满水。 按下一个按钮即可用热水杯或水罐,并用自由流通键来调节可变数量的热水。

Translate »

SELF-SERVICE MACHINES

Stentorfield Vision 300/400 – Instant Machine

The stylish Stentorfield Vision range of tabletop beverage systems offer the perfect ‘front of house’ solution for restaurants, hotels, bars and offices. Vision beverage systems perform as impressively as they look. Consistent drink quality is paramount with the last drink tasting as good as the first. Versatility is further enhanced by programmable selection buttons. Any button is configurable to any of the drinks available, even the same drink, in a choice of cup, mug or jug size. Further benefits such as ease of maintenance, self diagnostics and high lifetime values are achieved through well proven technology and robust construction.




Bravilor Bolero XL423 – Instant Machine

Provided with 4 canisters for 9 different beverages, being coffee, coffee crème, espresso, cappuccino, chocolate, coffee with milk, Wiener melange, double espresso and hot water. The machine has been equipped with lighted operating panel, drip-tray, automatic descale indicator and rinsing programme. Also available in model with coin mechanism (C).




Bravilor Solo 101 – Instant Machine

A machine for instant ingredients, brewed per cup. For locations with water connection. Equipped with plastic drip-tray and rinsing programme. With 1 canister for hot chocolate or coffee.




Bravilor FreshMore 310 – Fresh Brew Machine

Provided with 3 canisters for coffee, espresso, cappuccino, chocolate, coffee with milk, Wiener melange, espreschoc and hot water. With selector key for adding milk to the coffee and a separate outlet for hot water to make tea or soup. For locations with water connection. Additionally, the machine has been equipped with digital control, plastic drip tray, automatic descale indicator and rinsing programme. Also available in model with coin mechanism (C).




Bravilor Freshground – Fresh Brew Machine

Provided with 3 canisters (one of which for the beans) for coffee, espresso, cappuccino, chocolate, coffee with milk, Wiener melange, espreschoc and hot water. With selection key for adding milk to the coffee. For locations with water connection. Additionally, the machine has been equipped with digital control, separate hot water tap, plastic drip tray, automatic descale indicator and rinsing programme. Also available in model with coin mechanism (C).




Bravilor HWA20 – Hot Water Boiler

Water (3 litres) quickly at the correct temperature. Thanks to the connection to the water mains, the machine is automatically filled with water. Including drip tray. For locations with water connection and provided with automatic level control.




Bravilor HWA40 – Hot Water Boiler

Large quantities of water (4 litres) quickly at the correct temperature. Thanks to the connection to the water mains, the machine is automatically filled with water. Cup or jug with hot water by pressing one button and variable quantity of hot water with the free-flow key.




Bravilor HWA70 – Hot Water Boiler

Large quantities of water (7 litres) quickly at the correct temperature. Thanks to the connection to the water mains, the machine is automatically filled with water. Cup or jug with hot water by pressing one button and variable quantity of hot water with the free-flow key.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Translate »